Find Your Legislator
http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/members/legsearch.asp
"Learn which Assembly member or Senator represents you by consulting this directory, which is arranged by town/city, legislative district, and personal name."
Guide to Law Online: United States—New Jersey
http://www.loc.gov/law/guide/us-nj.html
"A guide to online law resources from the Library of Congress specifically for the State of New Jersey."
LSNJ Law
http://www.lsnjlaw.org
"Electronic version of the Legal Services of New Jersey's You and the Law in New Jersey. Sections on finding the law, family and relationship law, and criminal law."
New Jersey Departments/Agencies
http://www.state.nj.us/nj/gov/deptserv/
"A straightforward list of our state government departments and agencies, with links to their web sites."
New Jersey Frequently Asked Questions
http://www.state.nj.us/faqs
"Departments to contact, directories, lists, statistics and more for every concern, from business to veterans."
New Jersey Governor's Office Home Page
http://www.state.nj.us/governor
"Biography, speeches, schedule, and initiatives from the Governor."
New Jersey Homeland Security
http://www.njhomelandsecurity.gov/
"Learn to create an emergency plan to protect your family. Be prepared with bulletins, risk guidelines, and guidelines."
New Jersey Legislature Home Page
http://www.njleg.state.nj.us
"Members, organization, full texts of laws and statutes, New Jersey's constitution, and more."
New Jersey State Courts
http://www.judiciary.state.nj.us
"Overviews of local, municipal, tax, trial, Appellate, and Supreme courts. Also included are recent rulings and opinions as well as information for litigants: law-related links and material about subjects such as small claims, child support, and wills and probate."
New Jersey State League of Municipalities
http://www.njslom.org
"Important, up-to-date information for mayors, city council members, and citizens."
NJ Government Publications on the Web
http://www.njstatelib.org/research_library/collections/nj_government_publications/
"Currently available state publications; arranged by issuing department, agency, or authority."
NJ Infobank
http://www.state.nj.us/infobank/infobank.htm
"Directory information for offices and office holders in state and local government as well as state building codes, state holidays, and official abbreviations and acronyms."
State of New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
http://www.state.nj.us/dca
"Codes, directory of mayors, state services for municipalities, rights of women, affordable housing programs, etc."
New Jersey Civil Service Commission
http://www.state.nj.us/csc/
"Job vacancies, training programs, notices, directions to test centers."
State of New Jersey Department of State
http://www.state.nj.us/state
"Links to associated divisions of state government, which include the New Jersey State Museum, the New Jersey State Archives, and the Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Commission."
State of New Jersey Departments and Agencies
http://www.state.nj.us/nj/gov/deptserv/
"Fully linked directory of departments and agencies. Also includes links to New Jersey Commissions."
State of New Jersey Home Page
http://www.state.nj.us
"Official connections to state, county, and municipal sites and a wide range of information about the State."