A Short Guide to a Long Life by 
The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness by
Access Video on Demand
Access Video On Demand features nine expansive streaming collections that cover the widest range of subjects with quality content, including thousands of exclusive titles you won't find anywhere else. Plus, the Films On Demand streaming video platform provides a powerful search and browse tool, making it easy for you to find specific pieces of content quickly. Access Video On Demand collections include health and wellness.
Consumer Health Complete
Access from Home - Use library barcode
Consumer Health Complete™ (CHC) is the single most comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content. It is designed to support patients' information needs and foster an overall understanding of health-related topics. CHC provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine. This full text database covers topics such as aging, cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol, fitness, nutrition & dietetics, children's health, men & women's health, etc.
Health Reference Center Academic
Access from Home - Use library barcode
This multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources in InfoTrac's award-winning Health Reference Center™ plus 40 full-text nursing and allied health journals. All in a single, easy-to-use database, Health Reference Center -- Academic integrates the full text and images of respected nursing, allied health and medical journals; consumer health magazines; newsletters; pamphlets; newspaper articles; topical overviews; and reference books. (This service was partially funded by the South Jersey Regional Library Cooperative.)
Health Reference Center
Provides clear and comprehensive information on conditions and diseases, health and wellness, mental health, and the human body.
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Access from Home - Use library barcode
Provides full text for nearly 280 health journals, over 1,200 health pamphlets and 20 health reference books.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Access from Home - Use library barcode
Provides over 520 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
The weight of the nation [videorecording] : confronting America's obesity epidemic by 
The vaccine war [videorecording]
Fat [videorecording] : what no one is telling you by 
