IN-LIBRARY ACCESS ONLY
The following databases are only available for use in the library. Please ask staff for login assistance.
- ABMS Directory
- African American Newspapers - 19th Century
- American Counties to 1900
- Ancestry Library Edition
- CCH Tax Research Network
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- College Source Online
- Godey's Lady Book (1830-1880)
- Morningstar Mutual Funds Online
- Reference USA
- The Civil War - A Newspaper Perspective
- The Pennsylvania Gazette 1728-1800
- The Pennsylvania Genealogical Catalogue: Chester County 1809-1870
- The Pennsylvania Newspaper Record Delaware County (1819-1917)
- Valueline Investment Survey
- Westlaw
Quick Links
ACCESS ANYWHERE
The following e-resources and databases are available for use both in the library and from your home computer. You will need to use your current library card for access.
- ABC-CLIO Reference Ebooks
- Academic Search Premier
- Academic Search Premier - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Access World News
- African American History and Culture
- America's Genealogy Bank
- America's Obituaries and Death Notices
- American History Online
- American Indian History and Culture
- American Women's History: An On-line Encyclopedia
- Ancient and Medieval History and Culture
- Auto Repair Reference Center
- Auto Repair Reference Center - REMOTE ACCESS LINK Use this link to access this database from home.
- AVOD (Access Videos on Demand)
- AVOD - REMOTE ACCESS LINKUse this link to access this database from home.
- Biography Collection Complete
- Biography Collection Complete - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Biography in Context
- Bloom's Literary Reference Center
- Business and Company Resource Center
- Business Source Elite
- Business Source Elite - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Business Source Premier
- Business Source Premier - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- BYKI - Learn a new Language!
- Consumer Health Complete
- Consumer Health Complete - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Contemporary Authors
- Curriculum Resource Center
- Curriculum Resource Center: Junior Edition
- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
- ERIC
- ERIC - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
- Freegal Music
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Gannett Newstand
- GreenFILE
- GreenFILE - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Grove Music Online
- Health Reference Center
- Health Reference Center Academic
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Consumer Edition - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Heritage Quest Online
- Historical New York Times (1851-Present)
- Historical New York Times - REMOTE ACCESSUse this link to access this database from home.
- History Reference Center
- History Reference Center - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- History Resource Center: U.S.
- History Resource Center: World
- Issues and Controversies
- Job and Career Accelerator
- LawDepot.comClick the link to create an account using your information & library barcode. After that, you may access your files from any computer with an Internet connection.
- Learning Express Library Click on link, click on new user, type in your library card number, then choose your own password!
- Legal Collection
- Legal Collection - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Lit Finder
- Literary Reference Center
- Literary Reference Center - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Literary Reference Online
- Literature Resource Center
- MAS Ultra School Edition
- MAS Ultra School Edition - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- MasterFILE Premier
- MasterFile Premier - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Middle Search Plus
- Middle Search Plus - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Modern World History Online
- New York Times
- New York Times - REMOTE ACCESSUse this link to access this database from home.
- Newspaper Source
- Newspaper Source - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Novelist
- Novelist - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Online Tutoring
- Points of View Reference Center
- Points of View Reference Center -REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Primary Search
- Primary Search - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Professional Development Collection
- Professional Development Collection - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- ProQuest Newstand
- ProQuest Newstand - REMOTE ACCESSUse this link to access this database from home.
- Reader's Guide Full Text
- Regional Business News
- Regional Business News - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Science Online
- Science Reference Center
- Science Reference Center - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Searchasaurus
- Searchasaurus - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Teacher Reference Center
- Testing and Education Reference Center
- The Philadelphia Inquirer (1981-Current)
- The Press of Atlantic City (1989-Current)
- Today's Science
- TOPICsearch
- TOPICsearch - REMOTE ACCESS Use this link to access this database from home.
- Wall Street Journal
- Wall Street Journal - REMOTE ACCESSUse this link to access this database from home.
- World Geography and Culture Online
- World News Digest
Need help? |
Links: Profile & Guides |









Loading...
